Happy Spring!~

ZillaCat a posted 2 hours ago
Hello there trainers,
On the first of April (no joke),
there will be a tournament held at:
Central (Chicago Time): 2:00PM
Eastern (EST): 3:00PM
Pacific (PST): 12:00PM
UK (GMT): 8:00PM
Europe (GMT+1): 9:PM
Australia (UTC+9): 5:00AM (Sunday morning for AUS)
The tourney will be as followed:
Full 6v6 the whole tourney,
you use the same team, no changes.
First you do 3 battles, the 8 players with the most wins will proceed to the next round,
by a tie for the 8th place there will be an extra battle between the players who are tied.
Rules:
6 Level 50 pokémon.
No legendaries allowed.
1 Pseudo-legendary allowed. (See provided list below)
No duplicates.
Most moves allowed. (For the moves that are banned → see list below)
All held items allowed.
No healing items allowed.
The prizes will be:
1st place : Free legendary of choice.
2nd place : Random legendary
3rd place : Free shiny of choice (no legendary)
4th place : Random shiny
Some extra things:
If a pokémon that you desire to be in your team is too high of a level,
contact a staff member about it, they will take care of it.
When u are willing to participate, contact a staff member (preferably the ones hosting the tourney) on the forums,
Discord (discord link → https://discord.gg/ArmYQqj)
or on the server itself.
Please have your team ready 24 hours before the tourney,
No changes may be made 24 hours before the tourney starts,
as well as when you tell staff about your team,
pick 1 pokémon that will always be your starter. 
Pseudo-Legendaries:
Metagross
Salamence
Tyranitar
Dragonite
Banned Moves:
Perish Song
Thief
Covet
Trick
Switcharoo
Knock Off
Roost
Fissure
Sheer Cold
Horn Drill
Guillotine
If you do change your team without telling staff/have some of these moves/other pokémon/a pokémon that’s not allowed or overleveled you will be disqualified.
P.S.: Soon after the tournament, there will be a surprise event, so stay tuned afterwards!!

This Tuesday (Valentines Day), will be a special day, even for us on the server!
We are going to hold a treasure hunt with more prizes this time!
We are also giving out a valentine special gift for those who are married in-game!
And to top it all off we are holding a tournament all in service of this special day!

For the special marriage gift, message a staff member!
Message them to whom you are married, and why you are married to them!
Doesn’t matter where you message them, aslong as you message them!
Please be patient when messaging staff and do not spam them, they see your messages and they will get your prize to you!

What is a ‘’Treasure Hunt"?
it’s fairly simple, the event holder is placing a chest with in it the prize,
after they have done that they will give out a coordinate with the location of the chest!
First one to find it is the one too keep it!

So the rules for the Treasure hunt are pretty simple:
No /fly
No /thru
No /jump
Or anything like these things.
/god is allowed
 You can fly or ride on pokemon
You can only participate once per treasure hunt, to make it fair to all players!

The tournament will be a 6v6 lvl100 battle.
Rules:
No legendary pokemons
Only 1 pseudo-legendary pokemon allowed
  list of pseudo legendaries:
   Dragonite
   Metagross
   Salamance
   Tyranitar
No 1-hit KO moves.
No moves that have a hit ratio from 2-5 so no rock blast etc. (this is to avoid a cloyster sweep etc.)
Before the match you have to message the one in charge of the event (being Nightmare_12 or Gwis depending on which time you do it) the pokemon you will use to make it fair to players.

You may only participate in one tournament as well as one treasure hunt!


Event Times:

1 Treasure Hunt at 9AM (GMT+1)
1 Tournament at 11AM (GMT+1)
1 Treasure Hunt at 9PM (GMT+1)
1 Tournament at 11PM (GMT+1)

Felis90 I wasent ther :(
Nightmare_12 The tournament has been set to saturday! same time 11PM gmt+1!
luckyfluke whats the europe time

Donation Goal Drop Party

ZillaCat a posted Feb 7, 17

Since we reached our donation goal for the month of January, we will of course be holding a drop party! Thank you to everyone for donating (or donting ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) (because it's still totally a relevant meme)) to help us reach our goal!

We'll be holding a drop party to celebrate this weekend, Saturday, February 11th (everywhere but AUS) // Sunday, February 12th (AUSTRALIA ONLY)

The times will be as following:
Central (Chicago Time): 5:00pm
Eastern (EST): 6:00pm
Pacific (PST): 3:00pm
UK (GMT): 11:00pm
Europe (GMT+1): 12:00am
Australia (UTC+9): 8:00am (Sunday morning for AUS)

Thanks again for donating and hope to see you at the party!!

SuperSquashy1 Oh I Missed It And I "Donted"~MrMelon :(
DyranoForce when is it gonna start, im not so smart
AtlasWildheart I will indeed be coming unless Im dying too hard #SickAsHeck

New Year, New Drop Party

ZillaCat a posted Dec 28, 16

Hey guys, thanks so much for a wonderful month and allowing me to come in and feel welcome as a new admin here. 

As I'm sure most of you know already, we've reached our donation goal for the month! Thank you to everyone for donating (or donting ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)) to help us reach our goal!

We'll be holding a drop party to celebrate next weekend, Friday, January 6th (everywhere but AUS) // Saturday, January 7th (AUSTRALIA ONLY)

The times will be as following:
Central (Chicago Time): 5:00pm
Eastern (EST): 6:00pm
Pacific (PST): 3:00pm
UK (GMT): 11:00pm
Europe (GMT+1): 12:00am
Australia (UTC+9): 8:00am (Saturday morning for AUS)

Thanks again for donating and hope to see you at the party!!

Scrub_Pengu x Kappa
wills20202 So sad I am probably going to miss out on the Drop Party. I wish I was on last time they dropped keys I would love ot be...
The_Pokeminer YAS! lol i hope there aren't any technical difficulties like last time XD

Christmas sale!

1_tap a posted Dec 22, 16

Merry Christmas everyone! Today we’re launching a Christmas sale! Everything in the store will be 40% off until January 1st! Get that rank you’ve been wanting while it’s cheap!

Merry Christmas!

LazyPhilosopher Challenger > Master? Don't mind if I do.
Login or Register
Online users (1)
NoticeNotices